Episode #2: Cultivating Relationship in the Film Industry with Allen Crossley

Podcast: Play in new window | Download (Duration: 55:00 — 22.0MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Apple Podcasts | Android | Email | RSS | MoreStrategic Ladies – Cultivating Relationship in the Film Industry with Allen Crossley Allen (Rick) Crossley     Director – Producer – Film Writer Allen is a true visionary.  He has had a long background as […]

Episode #1: Early Jackson – Animated Characters and Choices

Podcast: Play in new window | Download (Duration: 58:13 — 23.3MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Apple Podcasts | Android | Email | RSS | More Early Jackson Social Activist – Life Coach – Presenter Early L. Jackson Jr., profoundly recognized as a Social Activist, has been laboring to bring balance, skill, relevance and understanding to people of […]

SL – DEP Talk

Strategic Ladies – DEP Talk (Divergently Education People) DEP Talk’s Webinars and Summits Strategic Ladies provides exciting forums that allows us and other experts to educate people through shared knowledge.  This collectively helps build a more educated, informed, and divergent thinking community. Go to our SL Media tab to listen to our host of podcasts, webinars, and summits […]

SL Media

Strategic Ladies Podcast                         The SL Radio Show Tune in Thursday’s @ 10:30am PST 12:30 pm CST and 1:30 pm EST  on www.innerlightradio.com and Fridays on Sirus XM Radio powered by Gneous Music.  Don’t have your computer or not in the car?  Download TuneIN app on your phone in your app store (android or iTunes) its free […]