SL Media

Posted on: March 4, 2016, by :

Logo-SL-bwStrategic Ladies Podcast

                       Screen Shot 2015-10-16 at 7.29.01 PM The SL Radio Show

Tune in Thursday’s @ 10:30am PST 12:30 pm CST and 1:30 pm EST  on www.innerlightradio.com and Fridays on Sirus XM Radio powered by Gneous Music.  Don’t have your computer or not in the car?  Download TuneIN app on your phone in your app store (android or iTunes) its free and you can hear us anytime and anyplace.

Miss a Show?   Catch up by listening to the SL Post cast or other educational outlets below!!

                     For Press Kit information: write2@strategicladies.com.

_______________________________________________________

SL DEP Talk (Divergently Education People)

Strategic Ladies provides exciting forums that allows experts to educate people through shared knowledge.  This collectively helps build a more educated, informed, and divergent thinking community.  Below you’ll find a host of podcasts, webinars, and summits to keep you better informed!

“As paths split off into different directions, so does the divergent thinker and their approach to knowledge.” ~Strategic Ladies

*Interested in sharing content or being a Radio /Live Streaming guest on the SL Show? 

Write us at: write2@strategicladies.com or fill out the content provider interest form on the SL Contact Form tab. 

 

 

________________________________________________

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *